Browse => Angiosperms: Monocotyledons

The species are presented in order by family and within families by genus. Pteridophytes, the ferns and fern allies, are first, followed by the flowering plants, dicots first and then monocots.

Agavaceae, Yucca Family
Commelinaceae, Spiderwort Family
Cyperaceae, Sedge Family
Iridaceae, Iris Family
Liliaceae, Lily Family
Orchidaceae, Orchid Family
Poaceae, Grass Family